

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 01164)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors of CGN Mining Company Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. An Junjing (安軍靖) (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer) Ms. Xu Junmei (徐軍梅)

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Sun Xu (孫旭) Mr. Yin Xiong (殷雄) Mr. Liu Guanhua (劉冠華)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Qiu Xianhong (邱先洪) Mr. Gao Pei Ji (高培基) Mr. Zhang Yuntao (張蘊濤)

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination	Environmental, Social and Governance
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. An Junjing(安軍靖)			С	
Ms. Xu Junmei (徐軍梅)				С
Mr. Sun Xu(孫旭)	М			М
Mr. Yin Xiong (殷雄)				
Mr. Liu Guanhua (劉冠華)		М		
Mr. Qiu Xianhong(邱先洪)	С	C	М	
Mr. Gao Pei Ji (高培基)		М	М	М
Mr. Zhang Yuntao (張蘊濤)	М	М	М	

Keys:

C – Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M – Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 17 August 2023

For identification purpose only