

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 01164)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors of CGN Mining Company Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Qiu Bin (邱斌) (Chief Executive Officer) Ms. Xu Junmei (徐軍梅)

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Wang Xianfeng (王先鋒) (Chairman) Mr. Sun Xu (孫旭) Mr. Liu Guanhua (劉冠華)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Gao Pei Ji (高培基) Mr. Zhang Yuntao (張蘊濤) Ms. Dai Qijia (戴麒佳)

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination	Environmental, Social and Governance
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Qiu Bin (邱斌)				
Ms. Xu Junmei (徐軍梅)				С
Mr. Wang Xianfeng (王先鋒)			С	
Mr. Sun Xu (孫旭)	М			М
Mr. Liu Guanhua (劉冠華)		М		
Mr. Gao Pei Ji (高培基)		М	М	М
Mr. Zhang Yuntao (張蘊濤)	С	М	М	
Ms. Dai Qijia (戴麒佳)	М	С	М	

Keys:

C – Chairperson of the relevant Board committee

M - Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 15 April 2025

For identification purpose only